Duang Jai Akkanee (ดวงใจอัคนี)

Duang Jai Akkanee (ดวงใจอัคนี)

Other name: 4 Huajai Haeng Koon Kao Series 2 Akkanee's Heart 4 Hearts of the Mountains Series 2

Destined to become enemies due to the rivalry beginning from their parent's generation, Akkanee (Fai) and Ajjima (Jeed) can never seem to get along. On the contrary, Heaven seemed to have other plans for them. After an unforgettable misunderstanding and the rivalry between the two families, their lives were forever intertwined.

Country: Thailand

Status: Completed

Released: 2010

Genre: Drama, Romance

  • Ads
  • Coming Eps
  • Ongoing


We moved to new domain Dramacool9.com. Please bookmark new site. Thank you!